The NLREDA mandate is to represent the 19 Regional Economic Development Boards of the province on issues of common concern. As well, the association was formed to promote and strengthen relationships, communications, human resources and organizational dev ¬ READ MORE

Building Partnerships. Strengthening Regions.

You are here: Home / About Us / Board and Staff /

Board and Staff



Ted Lomond, Executive Director - 709-576-1052 - email:

Jacqueline Berkshire, Administrative Officer - 709-576-1002 -

Joshua Fleming, Policy Analyst - 709-576-1040 -          


Mr. Harold Mullowney, Chair

Mr. Lloyd Harnum, Vice-Chair

Mr. David Hiscock - Secretary, Central Representative

Mr. Tony Blanchard - Western Representative

Mr. Winston Jennings - Central Representative

Ms. Wanda Cuff-Young - Avalon Representative

Ms. Sherry Gambin-Walsh

Mr. Gary Bolger - Labrador Representative

Vacant, Staff Representative

Vacant - Labrador Representative

Ms. Betty Rumboldt, ACOA

Ms. Joanne Smyth, ACOA

Ms. Nadine Penton, IBRD

Mr. Regan Power, IBRD



Home | Disclaimer | Sitemap | Contact